Everybody deserves

A greater well-being

For people who want to ease their anxiety and find inner calm.
I help you reach your optimal state of well-being.

One session at a time.

Logo - Champagne Acupcunture
An acupuncture clinic for you, in the Rosemont area

Why acupuncture?

Will acupuncture work for me?

Acupuncture is a holistic therapy that encourages the body's own self-regulating mechanisms (homeostasis), already present in you, to kick in. It naturally supports your body in its constant effort to maintain its balance. As useful in prevention as a treatment, acupuncture supports your natural defenses against many health problems.

learn more

Relieving stress and anxiety

A natural way to strengthen your emotional and mental balance

Acupuncture relieves physical and emotional symptoms caused by stress or anxiety. The treatments allow for a state of regenerative relaxation and the secretion of hormones that regulate mood and decrease pain (such as endorphin).

A better connection with oneself, an ability to step back when necessary, a decrease in physical discomfort and a better ability to adapt are common effects of treatment.

learn more

A mission

To inspire people to achieve their optimal well-being by adopting a lifestyle that is in tune with themselves, their body, and their needs.

My approach

I help people who have lost the ability to live their daily lives as they wish, whether it is due to a physical, emotional or mental imbalance. My job is to help you regain your balance. On all levels.

I am committed to offering the greatest possible relief through Chinese medicine, by reducing your pain and offering solutions and tools that will support your mind-body balance. I believe that everyone is the master of her or his own health, which is why I share Qigong exercises and lifestyle recommendations that will help you prevent your pain and strengthen your emotional stability.

I have a strong interest not only in the treatment of disorders of psychological nature, such as depression, stress and anxiety, but also of physical nature such as pain, menstrual disorders, fatigue and exhaustion. I see the therapeutic relationship as an essential part of the healing process.

That's why I focus on what's bothering you in a safe space, where you are free to open up, or not. I offer a place of listening, understanding and non-judgment where you can truly unwind. I want this to be a time that is 100% dedicated to you. Together, we will seek to find your own sustainable living ecosystem that will keep you grounded. And live in harmony with yourself.

I am looking forward to supporting you in your greater well-being!

Carolanne,
Your acupuncturist

Nice to meet you!

Hello,

I'm Carolanne

Chinese medicine is part of my daily life. I was immediately fascinated by this model of thinking that encompasses nature, humans, and their interactions. I have been practising Qigong and BaguaZhang since 2018 as a way to nurture a healthy lifestyle. These physical exercises help me to better understand my own body and to recharge my batteries.

I am trained in Tuina. It is a Chinese manual therapy, and I use it to accentuate and deepen the work done in acupuncture. I have also developed skills in Chinese cranio-sacral therapy, a deep and gentle manipulation of tissues and meridians. All these techniques characterize my practice today and are all used during my acupuncture treatments, in order to better rebalance the person in his or her globality.

Come and meet me to discover the benefits of Chinese medicine!

Carolanne Champagne portrait, acupuncturist
Carolanne Champagne, Ac.
Your acupuncturist
Photo of the treatment room at the médecine alternative petite-patrie clinic, rosemont
I welcome you in a bright and plant-filled clinic.

The care I offer

2 services to consider all the needs of the body:

Acupuncture

A therapy that activates the body's regulatory mechanisms so that it regains its optimal balance.

Tuina

Therapeutic massage that takes into account the acupuncture points and energy channels (meridians) to tonify and circulate the body's energy while releasing tension.

learn more about the treatments

Tout le monde mérite

Un plus grand bien-être

Pour les personnes qui veulent apaiser leur anxiété et retrouver le calme intérieur.
Je vous aide à atteindre votre état de bien-être optimal.

Une séance à la fois.

Logo - Champagne Acupcunture
Une clinique d'acupuncture pour vous, dans le quartier Rosemont

Pourquoi l'acupuncture?

Est-ce que l'acupuncture sera efficace pour moi?

L'acupuncture est une thérapie holistique qui encourage les mécanismes d'auto-régulation du corps (l'homéostasie), déjà présents chez vous, à se mettre en marche. Elle supporte de façon naturelle votre corps dans son effort constant du maintient de son équilibre. Autant utile en préventif qu'en curatif, l'acupuncture soutient vos défenses naturelles contre plusieurs problèmes de santé.

en apprendre plus

Soulager le stress et l'anxiété

Un moyen naturel de fortifier son équilibre émotionnel et mental

L'acupuncture soulage les symptômes physiques et émotionnels causés par le stress ou l'anxiété. Les traitements permettent un état de détente regénérateur et la sécrétion d'hormones qui régulent l'humeur et qui diminuent les douleurs (tel que l'endorphine).

Une meilleure connexion avec soi-même, une facilité à prendre du recul lorsque nécessaire, une diminution des inconforts physiques et une meilleure capacité d'adaptation sont des effets fréquents des traitements.

en apprendre plus

Une mission

Inspirer les gens à atteindre leur bien-être optimal en adoptant un mode de vie qui est en accord avec eux-mêmes, leur corps, et leurs besoins.

Mon approche

J'aide les personnes qui ont perdu la capacité de vivre leur quotidien comme elles l'entendent, que ce soit dû à un déséquilibre physique, émotionnel ou mental. Mon travail est de vous aider à retrouver votre équilibre, sur tous les plans.

J'ai à coeur d'offrir le plus grand soulagement possible grâce à la médecine chinoise, en diminuant vos douleurs et en vous offrant solutions et outils qui soutiendront votre équilibre psychocorporel. J'ai la conviction que chacun est maître de sa santé, c'est pourquoi je partage des exercices de Qigong et des recommandations d'habitudes de vie qui vont vous aider à prévenir vos douleurs et renforcer votre stabilité émotionnelle.

Je m'intéresse non seulement aux troubles psychologiques, tels que la dépression, le stress et l'anxiété, mais aussi aux troubles physiques tels que la douleur, les troubles menstruels, la fatigue et l'épuisement. Je considère la relation thérapeutique comme une partie essentielle du processus de guérison.

C'est pourquoi je discute et me concentre sur ce qui vous dérange dans un espace sûr, où vous êtes libre de vous ouvrir, ou non. J'offre un lieu d'écoute, de compréhension et de non-jugement dans lequel vous pouvez vous détendre. Je veux que ce soit un moment qui vous soit dédié à 100%. Ensemble, nous chercherons à trouver votre propre écosystème de vie durable qui vous permettra de rester ancré. Et de vivre en harmonie avec vous-même.

Je me réjouis de vous accompagner vers un plus grand bien-être!

Carolanne,
Votre acupunctrice

Enchantée!

Bonjour,

Je suis Carolanne

La médecine chinoise fait partie de mon quotidien. J'ai été immédiatement fascinée par ce modèle de pensée qui englobe la nature, les humains, et leurs interactions. Je pratique notamment le Qigong et le BaguaZhang depuis 2018. Ces exercices physiques m'aident à mieux comprendre mon propre corps et à me ressourcer.

Je suis formée en Tuina. C'est une thérapie manuelle chinoise, et je l'utilise pour accentuer et approfondir le travail effectué en acupuncture. J'ai aussi développé des compétences en thérapie cranio-sacrée chinoise, cette manipulation profonde et douce des tissus et des méridiens. Toutes ces techniques caractérisent aujourd'hui ma pratique et sont toutes utilisées lors de mes traitements d'acupuncture, afin de mieux rééquilibrer la personne dans sa globalité corps-esprit.

Venez me rencontrer pour découvrir les bienfaits de la médecine chinoise!

Portrait de Carolanne Champagne, acupunctrice
Carolanne Champagne, Ac.
Votre acupunctrice
Photo de la salle de traitement à la clinique médecine alternative petite-patrie, rosemont
Je vous accueille dans une clinique lumineuse et remplie de plantes.

Les soins que j'offre

2 services pour considérer tous les besoins du corps:

L'acupuncture

Thérapeutique qui active les mécanismes de régulation du corps afin qu'il retrouve son équilibre optimal.

Le Tuina

Massage thérapeutique qui prend en compte les points d'acupuncture et les canaux énergétiques (méridiens) pour tonifier et faire circuler l'énergie du corps tout en délogeant les tensions.

en savoir plus sur les traitements